envelio was awarded as Clean Tech 100 company 2021

17.12.20

Among thousands of innovators from around the world, envelio was named as one of the 2021 Global Cleantech 100 companies by Cleantech Group for the second year in a row.

The 100 companies on the list represent the private, independent, and for-profit companies best positioned to contribute to a digitized, carbon-reduced, and resource-efficient future and deliver solutions that move us from climate chaos to transformation. This year’s list includes innovators from 15 countries, with just over half based in the U.S. and the remainder from Asia, Australia, Europe and the Middle East. The sectors covered include: Agriculture & Food, Enabling Technologies, Energy & Power, Materials & Chemicals, Transportation & Logistics, and Resources & Environment.

The list combines Cleantech Group research data with qualitative assessments from nominations and insights from a global, 91-member expert panel of leading investors and corporate and industry executives involved in technology and innovation scouting. From pioneers and veterans to newcomers, the expert panel broadly represents the global cleantech community and results in a list with a powerful base and support by many key players in the cleantech innovation ecosystem.

In its detailed report, Cleantech Group states:

“Traditional grid planning processes fail to consider the full breadth of technologies and services on offer and lack consideration of market incentives. In addition to providing DER management, envelio offers integrated network planning tools to visualize and simulate grid scenarios, allowing for broad comparisons between storage, solar, EV charging, grid services or traditional grid investment.”

We realize every day that our passion as well as the hard work to achieve our goal, driving forward the energy transition, is paying off, and we are extremely happy that we are also receiving such great recognition worldwide.

Neueste Beiträge

Evolution of the DER Interconnection Process
First pilot project in Sweden with Vattenfall
Automated and digitalized interconnection process
Full IGP rollout for ENERVIE Vernetzt GmbH
A big challenge for German Grid Operators: Redispatch 2.0

This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No. 867602.

envelio wurde als Global Cleantech 100-Unternehmen 2021 ausgezeichnet

17.12.20

Aus tausenden von Bewerbern der ganzen Welt wurde envelio das zweite Jahr in Folge von der Cleantech Group in die Liste der 2021 Global Cleantech 100 Unternehmen aufgenommen.

Mit der Liste werden Unternehmen ausgezeichnet, die am besten positioniert sind, um zu einer digitalisierten, dekarbonisierten und ressourceneffizienten Zukunft beizutragen. Die diesjährige Liste umfasst Unternehmen aus 15 Ländern, wobei etwas mehr als die Hälfte in den USA ansässig ist und der Rest aus Asien, Australien, Europa und dem Nahen Osten stammt. Zu den abgedeckten Sektoren gehören: Landwirtschaft & Ernährung, Hilfstechnologien, Energie & Kraftwirtschaft, Materialien & Chemie, Transport & Logistik sowie Ressourcen & Umwelt.

Für die Erstellung der Liste wurden Forschungsdaten der Cleantech Group mit qualitativen Einschätzungen eines globalen, 91-köpfigen Expertengremiums aus Investoren und Führungskräften kombiniert. Von Pionieren und Veteranen bis hin zu Neueinsteigern repräsentiert das Expertengremium die globale Cleantech-Gemeinschaft auf breiter Basis. Das Ergebnis ist eine Liste, die von vielen wichtigen Akteuren im Ökosystem der Cleantech-Innovation respektiert und unterstützt wird.

In ihrem ausführlichen Bericht stellt die Cleantech Group fest:

“Traditionelle Netzplanungsprozesse versäumen es, die gesamte Bandbreite der angebotenen Technologien und Dienstleistungen einzubeziehen und es fehlt die Berücksichtigung von Marktanreizen. Zusätzlich zum DER-Management bietet envelio integrierte Netzplanungstools zur Visualisierung und Simulation von Netzszenarien, die umfassende Vergleiche zwischen Speicher, Solar, Ladestationen von Elektrofahrzeugen, Netzdienstleistungen oder traditionellen Netzinvestitionen ermöglichen.”

Wir merken jeden Tag aufs Neue, dass sich unsere Leidenschaft sowie die harte Arbeit unser Ziel, die Energiewende voranzutreiben, zu erreichen auszahlen. Wir freuen uns riesig, dass wir auch weltweit eine so große Anerkennung erhalten und sind stolz auf die Cleantech-Auszeichnung.

Neueste Beiträge

Erstes Pilotprojekt in Schweden mit Vattenfall Eldistribution
Automatisierter und digitalisierter Netzanschlussprüfungsprozess
Full IGP-Rollout für die ENERVIE Vernetzt GmbH
Wie sich Verteilnetzbetreiber für den Redispatch 2.0 rüsten können
IGP mit Solar Impulse Efficient Solution Label ausgezeichnet

Dieses Projekt wird im Rahmen des Forschungs- und Innovationsprogramms  Horizon 2020 durch Mittel der Europäischen Union gefördert (Bewilligungsnr. 867602).